top of page

recreate that boring plain greek yogurt

Hey Ya`ll!!!! I thought I would give you guys some new ideas on how to turn the plain greek yogurt into something you would really enjoy eating. I heard so many people say that they just don`t like the taste of the plain greek yogurt, or that they are simply getting tired of always eating it the same way. Cause thats exactly what happened to me too. So I started experimenting with some foods that I really love. Granola for example. Now how amazing would some crunchyness be in my yogurt???? Opened my cabin and found more awesome stuff to add. I added some craisins and about half a spoon of my herbalife beverage mix (the beverage mix is kind of like cool aid only healty, with 16gr of protein). I know, I know... not everyone has that herbalife at home. Just use some vanilla extract or coconut extract or even chocolate extract to add that yummy flavor. You can find those extracts at any grocery store in the spices isle.

One thing you have to be careful with when you pick any dried fruits, make sure they are not artificial flavored or are not juice infused. Look for the natural ones. Same thing with the granola, it has to be natural flavored.

I hope this will help you all find new ideas and just be more creative with your snack times.

If you have any awesome recipes for your yogurt, email it to me so I can share it on here. Thanks in advance!!!!


bottom of page